Crucified by love......

Burn this room down
place me on a chair for all i care
You're telling me I'm crazy
But I will call it lazy
Let the room (let the room burn) down

Blow my heart up high
You don't give a shit if I live or die
I don't want to be a part of this no more

Someone tell me why
I just wanna know so I can die
Tell me why you're leaving
I can't tell this feeling
Let the time pass by

So, we've been together for
a year or two
And you are angry cause
I don't know but I've been
busy loving you

I don't have the money
to be the one that you really need
all I give is who I am
And poetry to read

Someone tell me why
I just wanna know so I can die
Tell me why you're leaving
I can't help this feeling
Let the time pass by

I've been living a dream
But everyone's awake
And every time I drive to catch up
Is when I really brake

Now we've been together for
a year or two
And every time I feel really good
Is not because of you
Find More lyrics at www.sweetslyrics.com

I don't know what I'm Doing wrong
But people seems to fade
Now I don't care cause I'm sitting on a chair
And this is what I've made

Someone tell me why
I just wanna know so I can die
Tell me why you're leaving
I can't tell this feeling
Let the time pass by

Someone tell me why
I just wanna know so we can try
Tell me why you're hated me
Tell me who I should have been
Let the time pass by

Now I really know
Why you needed rock and roll
And if you're not gonna like it
baby that's you're call

I don't care if I'm using my mind
I don't wanna do
Maybe I don't know, and I never come back
And why I love rock and roll

Someone tell me why
I just wanna know so I can die
Tell me why you're leaving
I can't tell this feeling
Let the time pass by



Halloween var kanon! Bästa på länge!! :) Men dan efter kan ju bara dra så långt de går!
Snö har vi fått också, det är mysigt men kallt!
Denna veckan har vart skit! Vet ej varför bara piss!!!Vill bara stänga av telen och sova sova sova...

Imorgon ska jag till mormor och städa. Efter det är jag riktigt jävla sugen på att dricka. Men får se hur jag gör.


cojones!


Stinaa-Pirat och Mimmi mus! :)






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Vad vill du Stina?:

Trackback
RSS 2.0